Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at C:\Inetpub\vhosts\haradio.com.br\httpdocs\helpers\Model.class.php:33) in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\haradio.com.br\httpdocs\helpers\Model.class.php on line 92

Set DJ Express




Quer curtir as músicas que rolam nos sets do DJ Express? Fácil... Confira:


DJ Express (Flash Dance 01)

Darkness - In My Dreams
Dj Company - Rhythm Of Love
E-Type - This Is The Way
2 Unlimited - No Limit
Fun Factory - Take Your Chance
Sandy - Bad Boy
Masterboy - Is This The Love
Afrika Bambaataa - Feel The Vibe
TH Express - Missing In The Rain
Dj Bobo - Love Is All Around
Nevada - Take Me To Heaven
Me & My - Dub Dub
L.A. Style - Got To Move
Eclipse - Let The Rhythm Move You
Schwarzkopf - Everybody Get Down
Bandido - I Drove All Night
2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Dreams
Dr Alban - Look Who's Talking
Corona - Baby Baby
Culture Beat - Mr. Vain
Capitain Jack - Capitain Jack

© HáRádio